19:37h
Da wird einer ungeduldig, hehe...

nur weil Peter sich ein bißchen Zeit lässt muss man ja nicht gleich misstrauisch werden:

----------------------------------------

From: michael howard
Date: 8 Apr 11:18 (BST)
To: scottonw@hotmail.com
Subject: What is going on?

Dear Sir,

Since I have linked you with the bank and the account department of the federal ministry of finance (FMF), you have not been feeding me back with the discussion between you and the bank. Hope all is going on smoothly, as I expect you to be sincere with me.

I beg you let me know what is going on because you know that I can not appear at the scene right now in order to avoid any suspicion. I am expecting you to, for God sake, tell me what is happening. If the money had been released to you let me know.

Yours sincerely,
Engr. Michael Howard

The Chairman
Contract Award Committee
Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC)
Lagos
Nigeria
Tel: +234 803 722 4822

-------------------------------------

Die Mail von "der Bank" mit dem Attachment hat Peter gelöscht, weil er dachte "is'n Virus..."

das wird Peter heute abend alles ganz genau erklären, auch in was für einer Firma Peter arbeitet und warum es schwierig sein wird, dass Peter "die Bank" in Nigeria anrufen wird...

Aber erstmal muss Peter das Osterpaket von Mutti noch schnell von der Post holen...

Donnerstag, 8. April 2004, 19:37